Agatha Christie Vintage Book Pack

Regular price £17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Agatha Christie Vintage Book Pack

4 x iconic stories reissued in the 1990s in a matching set:

  1. Sleeping Murder (Marple)
  2. Dumb Witness (Poirot)
  3. Towards Zero 
  4. Adventure of the Christmas Pudding (Poirot)

Happy Customers told us

So glad I found you today and managed to also find a perfect gift for my lovely uncle on his 92nd birthday.


This fantastic book pack arrived today with some awesome bookmarks from the #BookshopFairy

Anne (via Twitter)