Anna Jacobs Saga Book Pack

Regular price £9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Anna Jacobs Saga Book Pack

Six x triumph over adversity sagas set in Lancashire: 

  1. Hallam Square
  2. Threepenny Dreams
  3. Our Mary Ann
  4. Our Polly
  5. A Pennyworth of Sunshine
  6. Lancashire Lass

Happy Customers told us

So glad I found you today and managed to also find a perfect gift for my lovely uncle on his 92nd birthday.


This fantastic book pack arrived today with some awesome bookmarks from the #BookshopFairy

Anne (via Twitter)