Catherine Cookson Book Pack

Regular price £11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Catherine Cookson Book Pack

3 New and 2 pre owned paperbacks depicting social injustice, triumph over adversity and deprivation, revealing the feelings and emotions of everybody's family at some point...

  1. The Man Who Cried - The power of true love
  2. The Dwelling Place - Family loyalty overcomes all struggles
  3. The Cinder Path - Is Charlie just a born loser? 
  4. The Nice Bloke - 5 minutes at the office party could cost his marriage & career..
  5. Colour Blind - How will the family react to their daughters mixed marriage.. 

Happy Customers told us

So glad I found you today and managed to also find a perfect gift for my lovely uncle on his 92nd birthday.


This fantastic book pack arrived today with some awesome bookmarks from the #BookshopFairy

Anne (via Twitter)