Ellindale Saga Anna Jacobs

Regular price £4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Ellindale Saga Anna Jacobs

Four BRAND NEW paperbacks of the complete Ellindale series from bestselling saga Author Anna Jacobs. Available separately so complete your collection or in a pack of all four. Dont forget its free postage to any UK address and we can include a handwritten card if its a gift. 

  1. One Quiet Woman
  2. One Kind Man
  3. One Special Village
  4. One Perfect Family

Happy Customers told us

"So glad I found you today and managed to also find a perfect gift for my lovely uncle on his 92nd birthday. I want to thank you for, well, just exisisting and doing what you obviously love doing. You provided what the town and city shops can't and I'm just so happy you do and will of course return soonest.- Paul in Scotland

"I just wanted to let you know that my son has received his gift pack in York and he was really touched! He loved the fact that thought had gone into it from both me and you so thank you very much." - Michelle in Shepshed.

"This fantastic book pack arrived today with some awesome bookmarks from the #BookshopFairy" Anne on Twitter

"Books received by my mother thank you so much. She is so happy and it has calmed her down, she has been so hyper and anxious the last few days, but your magic has worked wonders. Thank you thank you thank you!" Carolyn in London

"Just letting you know I have started reading The Flanders panel by Arturo Perez-Reverte. I am absolutely loving it, thank you for the recommendation." Diane in Birmingham